albumhost.blogg.se

Zeus wrestling simulator
Zeus wrestling simulator











zeus wrestling simulator
  1. #Zeus wrestling simulator pro#
  2. #Zeus wrestling simulator professional#

#Zeus wrestling simulator professional#

I highly recommend using this game if you're looking to jump into this head first into YOUR version of the world of professional wrestling. It also allows me to create my own characters and make my interpretation of the game that much more interesting. In the past, I never would have thought of doing a 700+ tournament but with the electronic version of PWS, I was able to complete this in little over an hour. Upon finding PWS for the computer, it has made completing the game that much easier.

#Zeus wrestling simulator pro#

(Pro Wrestling Superstar player since 2004) I have been playing the Superstar Pro Wrestling card game ever since it was released back in the 80's. Endless fun for wrestling fans of eras past and present. Re-live legendary rivalries or play out ultimate dream matches. (Pro Wrestling Superstar player since 2004) Fast and simple gameplay. Although I am not active in the community as I once was due to other life commitments (work, family, dissertation, etc.), I still love this game and look forward to the opportunity when I can get back at it again. Having the computer run the match is a big time saver, but sometimes I like playing it manually because it takes me back to my cards and dice days. Then, when I was searching on the Internet one day, I stumbled across PWS and found not only a wonderfully efficient way to play the Superstar Pro Wrestling game, but also found others like me who share a true passion for the game. I tried to start up a fed again, but after a while, running cards by yourself with no one to share gets old.

zeus wrestling simulator

Of course, I had to break it out and play a couple matches. Pro wrestling legend and "King of Old School" Steve Corino plays Pro Wrestling Superstar (click the tweet below to open it):Ĭheck out the testimonials from other players in the awesome Pro Wrestling Superstar community: About 10 years ago, my mom was clearing stuff out of her house and sent me a box of stuff that included the Superstar Pro Wrestling game. Below is a small sampling of what players think of Pro Wrestling Superstar: Since October of 2003, Pro Wrestling Superstar has provided promoters with numerous hours of enjoyment. Pro Wrestling Superstar Twitter Feed Random thoughts from the developer behind PWS.įollow HCW Fantasy Wrestling Dirtsheet An awesome fantasy wrestling federation using PWS.













Zeus wrestling simulator