albumhost.blogg.se

How do i delete an app on my android tablet
How do i delete an app on my android tablet










how do i delete an app on my android tablet

Better solution: get more space for the internal memory In this situation, you can upload your photos to online drive (one drive, google drive, etc), and then delete them from your device permanently to free up space on Android internal storage. Photos and videos can be the most space-hogging items on your phone. In the information menu, tap on Storage and then “Clear Cache” to remove the relative cached files. To clear cached data from a single or specific program, just go to Settings> Applications>Application Manager and tap on the app, of which the cached data you want to remove. So, you can delete them when there is little space left on your Android. Although the cached data can save your time on running or loading relative apps, they can take much precious space on your Android device and they are not strictly necessary. 1. Clear the cacheĪ large number of Android apps use the stored or cached data to ensure a better user experience.

How do i delete an app on my android tablet how to#

So, here is my question, how to free up space on android without deleting apps?”Ģ Quick ways to free up Space on Android without deleting appsįirst of all, we would like to share two easy and quick ways to free up Android space without removing any applications. So, I want to free up space on android, but I do not want to delete any of my applications.

how do i delete an app on my android tablet how do i delete an app on my android tablet

“Recently, my Android phone gives me a notification “Storage space running out” frequently (see the screenshot below), and it cannot works not smoothly at the same time.












How do i delete an app on my android tablet